The Market Operator is required to publish an annual settlements timetable for the calendar year, in accordance with the System Control Technical Code

View System Control Technical Code

2020 I-NTEM Calendar

Mth ID Settlements Period Start Settlements Period End Preliminary Statement Adjustments DueFinal StatementPayment Date13 Week Revised StatementMth ID
1Wed 01-Jan-20Fri 31-Jan-20Fri 07-Feb-20Fri 21-Feb-20Wed 26-Feb-20N/AFri 01-May-201
2Sat 01-Feb-20Sat 29-Feb-20Fri 06-Mar-20Fri 20-Mar-20Wed 25-Mar-20N/AMon 01-Jun-202
3Sun 01-Mar-20Tue 31-Mar-20Tue 07-Apr-20Thu 23-Apr-20Tue 28-Apr-20N/ATue 30-Jun-203
4Wed 01-Apr-20Thu 30-Apr-20Fri 08-May-20Fri 22-May-20Wed 27-May-20N/AThu 30-Jul-204
5Fri 01-May-20Sun 31-May-20Fri 05-Jun-20Mon 22-Jun-20Thu 25-Jun-20N/AMon 31-Aug-205
6Mon 01-Jun-20Tue 30-Jun-20Tue 07-Jul-20Tue 21-Jul-20Mon 27-Jul-20N/ATue 29-Sep-206
7Wed 01-Jul-20Fri 31-Jul-20Mon 10-Aug-20Mon 24-Aug-20Thu 27-Aug-20N/AFri 30-Oct-207
8Sat 01-Aug-20Mon 31-Aug-20Mon 07-Sep-20Mon 21-Sep-20Thu 24-Sep-20N/AMon 30-Nov-208
9Tue 01-Sep-20Wed 30-Sep-20Wed 07-Oct-20Wed 21-Oct-20Mon 26-Oct-20N/AWed 30-Dec-209
10Thu 01-Oct-20Sat 31-Oct-20Fri 06-Nov-20Fri 20-Nov-20Wed 25-Nov-20N/AMon 01-Feb-2110
11Sun 01-Nov-20Mon 30-Nov-20Mon 07-Dec-20Mon 21-Dec-20Thu 24-Dec-20N/AMon 01-Mar-2111
12Tue 01-Dec-20Thu 31-Dec-20Fri 08-Jan-21Fri 22-Jan-21Thu 28-Jan-21N/AThu 01-Apr-2112

* Settlement timetable adjustments for the festive season.

List of public holidays

DateHoliday
Wednesday, 1 January 2020New Year's Day
Monday, 27 January 2020Australia Day
Friday, 10 April 2020Good Friday
Saturday, 11 April 2020Easter Saturday
Monday, 13 April 2020Easter Monday
Saturday, 25 April 2020Anzac Day
Monday, 4 May 2020May Day
Monday, 8 June 2020Queen's Birthday
Friday, 24 July 2020Show Day
Monday, 3 August 2020Picnic Day
Friday, 25 December 2020Christmas Day
Monday, 28 December 2020Boxing Day
Friday, 1 January 2021New Year's Day
Tuesday, 26 January 2021Australia Day Public Holiday